LOUISIANA PROPRIETARY SCHOOLS ADVISORY COMMISSION MEMBERS

Member Appointing Authority

Melanie Amrhein Board of Regents

Chris Broadwater Louisiana Community and Technical College System Office

Sherrie Despino Louisiana Association of Chamber of Commerce Executives

James T. Dorris Louisiana Association of Private Colleges and Schools

James Fontenot Louisiana Association of Private Colleges and Schools

Jada Lewis Commissioner of Higher Education

Carmen Million State Association of Better Business Bureaus

Mary Lou Potter Board of Regents

Randy Plaisance Louisiana Association of Private Colleges and Schools