

Regents'
Institution System/Institution Name
Code Status*

Code	7, 7	Status*
00	Board of Regents	
01	Louisiana Universities Marine Consortium	
02	Louisiana Offfice of Student Financial Assistance	
10	University of Louisiana System Office	
12	Grambling State University	
13	Louisiana Tech University	
14	McNeese State University	
15	Nicholls State University	
16	University of Louisiana at Monroe	
17	Northwestern State University	
18	Southeastern Louisiana University	
19	University of Louisiana at Lafayette	
20	Louisiana State University System Office	Inactive
21	LSU at Alexandria	
22	LSU and A&M College	
23	LSU at Eunice	
24	LSU in Shreveport	
25	LSU Health Sciences Center - New Orleans	
26	LSU Health Sciences Center - Shreveport	
27	University of New Orleans	
28	LSU Agricultural Center	
29	LSU Paul M. Hebert Law Center	Inactive
2A	LSU School of Veterinary Medicine	Inactive
2B	Pennington Biomedical Research Center	
2C	LSU E.A. Conway Hospital	Inactive
2D	LSU Huey P. Long Hospital	Inactive
30	Southern University System Office	
31	Southern University and A&M College	
32	Southern University in New Orleans	
33	Southern University in Shreveport	
34	Southern University Law Center	
3A	Southern Agriculture Extension Center	
40	Louisiana Community & Technical College System (LCTCS)	
41	Baton Rouge Community College	
42	Bossier Parish Community College	
43	Delgado Community College	

	T	
44	Elaine P. Nunez Community College	
45	River Parishes Community College	
46	South Louisiana Community College	
47	Louisiana Delta Community College	
60	Louisiana Technical College (LTC)	Inactive
61	SLCC - Acadian Campus	
62	CLTCC - Alexandria Campus	
63	RPCC - Ascension Campus	
64	CLTCC - Ward H. Nash - Avoyelles Campus	
65	LDCC - Bastrop Campus	
66	BRCC - Baton Rouge Campus	
67	SLCC - Charles B. Coreil Campus	
68	LDCC - Delta Ouachita Campus	
69	SLCC - Evangeline Campus	
70	NTCC - Florida Parishes Campus	
71	BRCC - Folkes Campus	
72	SLCC - Gulf Area Campus	
73	NTCC- Hammond Campus	
74	CLTCC - Huey P. Long Campus	
75	DCC - Jefferson Campus	Inactive
76	BRCC - Jumonville Memorial Campus	mactive
77	L.E. Fletcher Technical Community College	
78	SLCC - Lafayette Campus	
79	FTCC - Lafourche Campus	
73 7A	NTCC - Lacombe Campus	
7A 7B	·	
	NTCC - Livingston Campus	
80	Sowela - Lamar Salter Campus	
81	NLTCC - Mansfield Campus	lan ativa
82	SOWELA - Morgan Smith Campus	Inactive
83	BPCC - Natchitoches Campus	I a a d'
84	LDCC - North Central Campus	Inactive
85	LDCC - Northeast Louisiana Branch Campus	
86	NLTCC - Northwest Louisiana Campus	
87	Sowela - Oakdale Campus	
88	RPCC- Reserve Campus	
89	LDCC - Ruston Campus	
90	BPCC - Sabine Valley Campus	
91	CLTCC - Shelby Jackson Campus	
92	NLTCC - Shreveport Bossier Campus	
93	LTC - Sidney Collier	Inactive
94	LTC - Slidell	Inactive
95	Sowela Technical Community College	
96	NTCC - Sullivan Main Campus	
97	SLCC - T. H. Harris Campus	
98	LDCC - Tallulah Campus	
99	SLCC - Teche Area Campus	
9A	DCC - West Jefferson Campus	Inactive

	* Status Inactive - no data submitted	
R7	Northshore Technical Community College	
R6	Northeast Louisiana Technical College	Inactive
R5	Northwest Louisiana Technical Community College	
R4	Central Louisiana Technical Community College	
R3	Acadiana Technical College	Inactive
R2	South Central Louisiana Technical College	Inactive
R1	Capital Area Technical College	Inactive
9D	RPCC - St. Charles Campus	
9C	SLCC - Young Memorial Campus	
9B	RPCC - Westside Campus	