Collis B. Temple, III Chair

Gary N. Solomon, Jr. Vice Chair

Robert W. Levy Secretary

Kim Hunter Reed, Ph.D. Commissioner of Higher Education



David J. Aubrey
Christian C. Creed
Blake R. David
Randy I. Ewing
Stephanie A. Finley
Phillip R. May, Jr.
Darren G. Mire
Wilbert D. Pryor
T. Jay Seale, III
Terrie P. Sterling
Felix R. Weill
Judy A. Williams-Brown
Samuel T. Gil, Student

P. O. Box 3677 Baton Rouge, LA 70821-3677 Phone (225) 342-4253, FAX (225) 342-9318 www.laregents.edu

## Dual Enrollment Task Force

January 22, 2023 10:00 a.m.- 12:00 p.m.

Iowa Room, 1<sup>st</sup> Floor of the Claiborne Building 1201 N 3<sup>rd</sup> St. Baton Rouge, LA 70802

- 1. 10:00 a.m.- 10:05 a.m.: Call to Order, Roll Call, and Approval of October 3, 2023 Minutes
- 2. 10:05 a.m.- 10:45 a.m.: February 2024 Dual Enrollment Annual Report Data Analysis
- 3. 10:45 a.m. 11:10 a.m.: Stakeholder Feedback to the 2024 Task Force Recommendations
- 4. 11:10 a.m.- 11:50 a.m.: Consideration of the 2024 Task Force Recommendations
- 5. 11:50 a.m. 11:55 a.m.: **Public Comments**
- 6. 11:55 a.m.- 12:00 p.m.: Next Steps and Adjournment

<u>ADA Accessibility Requests:</u> If you have a disability and require a reasonable accommodation to fully participate in this meeting, please contact Karlita Anderson five (5) business days before the meeting date via email at Karlita.Anderson@la.gov or by telephone at (225) 219-7660 to discuss your accessibility needs.