Gary N. Solomon, Jr. Chair

T. Jay Seale III Vice Chair

Darren G. Mire Secretary

Kim Hunter Reed, Ph.D. Commissioner of Higher Education



David J. Aubrey
Christian C. Creed
Blake R. David
Robert W. Levy
Stephanie A. Finley
Phillip R. May, Jr.
Wilbert D. Pryor
Terrie P. Sterling
Collis B. Temple III
Felix R. Weill
Judy A. Williams-Brown
Samuel T. Gil, Student Member

P. O. Box 3677 Baton Rouge, LA 70821-3677 Phone (225) 342-4253, FAX (225) 342-9318 www.laregents.edu

1st Quarter Cybersecurity Education Management Council (CEMC) Meeting Claiborne Building, Suite 6-200, Regents Board Room February 19, 2024 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

- I. Welcome and Agenda Overview
 - Welcome and Roll Call
 - Approval of 2nd- 4th Quarter Meeting Minutes
- **II.** New Member Introductions
- III. 2024 RFA Discussion and Updated Timeline
- IV. CEMC Annual Report
- V. Upcoming Initiatives and Planning
- VI. 2024 Meeting Dates
- VII. Other Business/Adjournment