Staff Directory

 

Click on one of the menu items below to sort our staff directory by name or by department.

By Name

A-C

Anders, MelissaProgram Administratormelissa.anders@laregents.edu
Baker, MellynnAssistant Commissioner for Student Success mellynn.baker@laregents.edu
Bentley-Smith, ElizabethAssociate Commissioner for Finance and Administrationelizabeth.bentley-smith@laregents.edu
Blandino, LaurieAssociate Commissioner and Executive Director for LOUISlaurie.blandino@laregents.edu
Boeckman, DonaldPart-time Senior Institutional Research Associatedonald.boeckman@laregents.edu
Bourgeois, ElizabethAssistant Commissioner for Audit and Complianceelizabeth.bourgeois@laregents.edu
Boutte, HaroldAssistant Commissioner for Administrative Servicesharold.boutte@laregents.edu
Brandon, MichelleExecutive Assistant/Program Coordinatormichelle.brandon@laregents.edu
Britton, CourtneyProprietary Schools Program Administratorcourtney.britton@laregents.edu
Cheatham, ChandraDirector of Procurement Services & Proprietary School Program Specialistchandra.cheatham@laregents.edu
Cheek, ChristinaTeacher and Leadership & STEM/Cybersecurity Initiatives Program Coordinatorchristina.cheek@laregents.edu
Coleman, Dr. ClintProgram Administrator for STEM & Cybersecurity Initiativesclint.coleman@laregents.edu
Courtney, HannahProgram Coordinator for Strategic Planning and Student Successhannah.courtney@laregents.edu
Craig, Dr. SusannahDeputy Commissioner for Strategic Planning and Student Successsusannah.craig@laregents.edu

D-H

Delone, AlysiaGrants and Contract Coordinatoralysia.delone@laregents.edu
DeMeulenaere, Dr. MichelleProgram Manager for Early Childhood & Literacy Initiativesmichelle.demeulenaere@laregents.edu
Denley, Dr. TristanDeputy Commissioner for Academic Affairs and Innovationtristan.denley@laregents.edu
Detillier, LeAnnAssistant Commissioner for Academic Program Administrationleann.detillier@laregents.edu
Domingue, ShannonEPSCoR Program Associateshannon.domingue@laregents.edu
Frank, EmilyAffordable Learning Program Administratoremily.frank@laregents.edu
Golden, BriannaPolicy Advisor for Strategic Planning and Student Successbrianna.golden@laregents.edu
Griffin, AishaHigher Education Auditoraisha.griffin@laregents.edu
Harrell, ShereseProgrammer/Analystsherese.harrell@laregents.edu
Herring, ChrisAssociate Commissioner for Facilities Planning & Emergency Managementchris.herring@laregents.edu

J-M

Johnson, MighanAssistant Program Manager, Proprietary Schoolsmighan.johnson@laregents.edu
Jones, BryanEnhancement Program Manager bryan.jones@laregents.edu
Kelley, RebeccaDigital Inclusion and eLearning Program Managerrebecca.kelley@laregents.edu
Kelly, ElizabethLibrary Web & Applications Development Administratorelizabeth.kelly@laregents.edu
Khonsari, Dr. MichaelAssociate Commissioner for Sponsored Programs Research and Developmentmichael.khonsari@laregents.edu
King, AmberPart-time Communications Manageramber.king@laregents.edu
Kirkland, DeesiFiscal Administratordeesi.kirkland@laregents.edu
Kirkpatrick, KimAssociate Commissioner for Institutional Research and Performance Assessment Serviceskim.kirkpatrick@laregents.edu
Kuhns, JamesSenior Infrastructure Specialistjames.kuhns@laregents.edu
LaBruyere, MatthewDeputy Commissioner for Finance and Administrationmatthew.labruyere@laregents.edu
Lacombe, DwayneInformation Services Support Techniciandwayne.lacombe@laregents.edu
Lamadrid, Dr. LupeSenior Policy Analystlupe.lamadrid@laregents.edu
Landry, CaraExecutive Assistant/Program Coordinatorcara.landry@laregents.edu
Langlois, KimberlyExecutive Assistant/Program Coordinatorkimberly.langlois@laregents.edu
Leonard, WesleyInstitutional Research Associatewesley.leonard@laregents.edu
Madewell, ZacharyJunior System Administratorzachary.madewell@laregents.edu
Maranto, MelissaCommunications Directormelissa.cloutet@laregents.edu
Mastainich, AngelaProgram and Contract Managerangela.mastainich@laregents.edu
Melancon, DawnSenior Budget and Data Analystdawn.melancon@laregents.edu
Mestayer, ChrisSenior Endowment Program Managerchris.mestayer@laregents.edu

N-S

Newhall, JanetAssistant Commissioner for Academic Affairsjanet.newhall@laregents.edu
Northrup, Dr. PamPart-time Senior Advisor for Data Analyticspamela.northup@laregents.edu
Norton, ChristineAssistant Commissioner for BoRSF Administrationchristine.norton@laregents.edu
Patton, JessicaFederal Programs Managerjessica.patton@laregents.edu
Penton, JacobSenior Higher Education Auditorjacob.penton@laregents.edu
Poobalasubramanian, KarthikAssistant Commissioner for Information and Data Serviceskarthik@laregents.edu
Reed, Dr. Kim HunterCommissioner of Higher Educationkim.reed@laregents.edu
Robison, CarrieDeputy Commissioner for Sponsored Programscarrie.robison@laregents.edu
Sanchez, VictorElectronic Resources Managervictor.sanchez@laregents.edu
Skaikay, EmilyExecutive Assistant to the Commissioneremily.skaikay@laregents.edu
Small, KimPersonnel Officerkimberly.small@laregents.edu
Smith, Dr. AllisonAssistant Commissioner for Student Health and Wellnessallison.m.smith@laregents.edu
Smith, CarlaAdministrative Assistantcarla.smith@laregents.edu
Stephens, Dr. RobLOUIS Member Service Managerrob.stephens@laregents.edu
Stevens, JenniferProgram Manager for LA STEM Initiatives & BoRSF Grants and Contractsjennifer.stevens@laregents.edu
Stevens, MarcyLibrary Services Platform Managermarcy.stevens@laregents.edu
Stigall, LisaCollections and Information Resources Administratorlisa.stigall@laregents.edu
Subramanian, UmaGeneral Counseluma.subramanian@laregents.edu
Sunstrom, MegDeputy Commissioner for Strategic Communicationmeg.sunstrom@laregents.edu
Tooraen, JohnSenior Programmer/Analystjohn.tooraen@laregents.edu

V-Z

Vicknair, AllisonAssociate Commissioner for Academic Affairs and Innovationallison.vicknair@laregents.edu
Vosper, Dr. Lisa SmithAssociate Commissioner for Workforce Education & Traininglisa.vosper@laregents.edu
Waguespack, DarcyBusiness Affairs Managerdarcy.waguespack@laregents.edu
Waugh, MikeLibrary Services Platform Managermike.waugh@laregents.edu
Webber, RhondaAssistant Commissioner for Fiscal Affairsrhonda.webber@laregents.edu
Williams, AntonioAssistant Program Manager, Proprietary Schoolsantonio.williams@laregents.edu
Wilson, TonySenior Systems Administratortony.wilson@laregents.edu
Yadav, VikasProgrammer/Analystvikas.yadav@laregents.edu
Yandle, Dr. ChrisAssistant Commissioner for Public Affairschris.yandle@laregents.edu
Zamin, ZehraResource Sharing and Library Services Platform Managerzehra.zamin@laregents.edu

By Department

The Master Plan

 

To move Louisiana aggressively forward, the Board of Regents has embraced a robust new attainment goal that calls for 60% of all working-age adults (ages 25-64) in Louisiana to hold a degree or high-value credential by 2030. As we stand on the brink of a new decade, this Master Plan, born of the Board of Regents’ unique charge to guide postsecondary education across the state, will set the foundation to increase opportunity.  Our Talent Imperative is to Educate, Innovate, and Collaborate.

 

Master Plan for Higher Education